HeroPlan.io - Tool for tracking your profile's progress, sharing it & to Plan your Hero Use for Class Trials, Challenge Events, Wars, Tavern of Legends Titans AND MORE!

I’m not sure if this is the right place to share this, so mods please move it if it’s not. I’m a software developer who really enjoys this game. I’ve noticed a lot of people asking for leveling/ascension advice here and on Reddit. Most of the time the answer is “it depends on what other heroes you have leveled.”
So, I built a tool to help!

The main functionality is profile planning/level plans, but there’s also some alliance functionality built in to help alliance leaders track profiles/advice and plan war tanks. It also has some team planning abilities (war teams and trial teams, with more to come).

Anyways, here’s the tool itself: https://heroplan.io/

And here’s some screenshot of a (not real) profile: Imgur: The magic of the Internet

Please try it out. If you have any feedback feel free to drop a line here, or on the contact form on the site.

Anyone at SGG - the hardest part about the tool is uploading your profile. I’ve seen a read only API requested before. It would make this whole process a lot easier! Thanks!

138 Likes

Wow this is really cool!

Similar in some regards to the Hero Utility that Razor Developed but also pretty different.

Question:
You mention alliance functionality, is there a way of creating an “alliance leader” section where they can see the members of their alliance?
And see like a count of how many individuals have a maxed copy of each hero in each colour?

Also is there a way that your profile remains private? I know that not everyone wants their stuff shared?

8 Likes

I’m not familiar with the Razor one, but I’d be interested in checking it out.

Also is there a way that your profile remains private?