Hello. Noob here

So hello. Im basically a level 20 noob. Just kinda winging it this whole time. Finally thought I should ask for some help haha

Who do you think I should focus on leveling up?

Finish Wu Kong and then Bane
Boldtusk
Finish Cyprian and then Balthazar
Gunnar
Melendor

And I suggest you to read this topic, it could help your E&P’s experience :slight_smile:

6 Likes

And don’t be afraid to ask for help as needed.

2 Likes

Leveling 3* is quick and gives you a set of heroes to fight with. I would finish Bane, Belith, Balthazar and Gunnar first.

Please consider saving your talent emblems for 4* and 5*, you’ll need them much more there than your 2*s.

If your goal is maximum speed on growing your bench, then leveling 1 hero per color with same color feeders is a good way, because the feeders give more xp. If you would like to get a specific hero up quickly, then you could feed all feeders. I have been doing same color feeding and advise that for my alliance family mates also.

Heroes worth leveling per color imo
Blue: Kiril, wait with Isarnia because you probably don’t have the ascension materials for her and check the forum for experiences on Captain of D. Boril is ok on mid-level, as a tank for example, but you probably wouldn’t use him after diamond arena.
Red: Boldtusk is very good, Colen is ok
Yellow: Wu is a must for titans
Green: Melendor, then Kashrek - Kash can also serve well as tank for a long time.
Purple: finish Cyp, Rigard

Bt, Kiril and Rigard are all excellent healers,you are lucky!

Some links to start with:

4 Likes

First off thank you both for fast and very helpful responses. Been tryna read up on strategies and this and that and seen I should focus on a 3 star squad but I never knew why. I was like I got 4 stars. Why would I need to keep messin with these little guys. Psshhh. Haha.