New Player need Guidelines

Hey There, so im new to the Game and need some Help. I play now 3 Weeks and managed Stronghold to lvl13 (in 16hrs), one TC is At 11 right now, i plan to leave it there to dump food for 24/7 Heroes and Then build my other Camps to 20.

I just feel lost which way to go, so whats my Daily Missions how to improve as fast as possible? Did my First Summon today 10x Atlantis with i guess Great Results, Mitsuko/Tuskbold/Melendor/Colen/Agwe/danzaburo as 5/4* mentioned.

Now i feel i need a Strategy to not mess up whats my next steps, so for the Map i guess going “Rainbow” seems effective and my Idea was to focus on Tusk/Tiburtus/Boril/skittle/Li xiu. I would love some recommendations.

On the Map im S1 22/4 and S2 3/1, my Issue is im basically always Short on Food and as u can see not really decisive which hero i should max.

Youtube has no real guides or they atleast 1-3years old, i would love a Mentor/Tutor, prefered a German :D. I have Line :slight_smile:

Also i take some links to usefull Topics here, my Issue is here are way to many topics to read them all.

Edit: I dont mind spend some Money, but i dont exactly which offers are Worth to buy. :frowning:

Thx in advance

Whoa, spending some gems! May want to take it easy as ascension materials are hard to come by.

3 Likes

I Used Gems so far for refills WE and the Chests to Skip, whats the best use of them? Only Summons?

@Bert welcome to the forum!

Have a look here for lots of guides

Master List of E&P Links & Player Guides

Are you in an alliance?

If not, or if your alliance isn’t helpful, there are lots of alliances set up to teach new players.

You can find a list here, but my personal tip is join Guardians Academy

Also, as @KLinMayhem says, go easy on the spending until you’ve got a good idea on what you want to achieve. It’s really easy to end up with lots of things you can’t use yet and regret it later :wink:

5 Likes