Optimal level to use trainer heros

Howdy fellow gamers,

First I would like to thank the entire forum for your contribution it’s very useful for my game progress . I have been playing the game for the past 4 months and regular reader for the forum ( didn’t care to create forum id untill now) . I have few questions which needs some clarification.

Lvl -31

Buildings
Sh20
Iron - 19,18,18,18
Farm- all @ 14
Iron storage - all @ 18
Food storage - 13,12,12,11
Forge -7,5,3
House - 9,8,8,5
Barracks- 1
Watch tower - 15
Tc -4, 11, 11(in progress) ,17( in progress)

Heros
5*- nill
4*- melondor 4.70, grimm 4.70+1, Wu Kong 4.70, Sabina 3.60, cyprian 4.24, caedmon 4.18 , gormek 3.18
Danz 3.60, Sabina 1.1 ,wu 1.1 , lixiu 1.1, lJ*2 1.1

3 stars
Red - 3.50- hawkmoon, Azar, jahangir, nam2, nashgar
Green -3.50 berden, brienne
Blue - 3.50 Gunner , gato
2 , Valen , ulmer
Yellow -3.50 bane, dawa, Melina
Purple - 3.50 balt, chochin, gilra, renfield

Plan to work/ Work in progrss
Red - Rudolf 0.18
Green - muggy, friar tuck
Yellow- kilani 1.12

Questions

1. i got Rudolf y’day until then I was lvling gormek ( have Am) . I’m thinking to stop lvling him and lvl Rudolf which is faster and better for Telco event this month.
    Is that adviseable ?

2. how should I take my buildings forward ? Should I concentrate on storage first than the resource buildings ?

3. what is the optimal lvl to use trainer heros ? I use them at 4 stars (1* after lvl 3.45, 2* after lvl 4.50).

4. I read someone they collect 15-20 WE flask how is it possible ? I get Max 2-4 from events and chests. Do you speed up the chests ?

5. I don’t have much emblems most in 60-100 range in each category. Who should get those ? my thoughts grimm (att+ health) , Wu( def+ health) rest I’m planning to wait for better heros. Any suggestion?

6. how to lvl heros? say your working on gormek and you get BT considering you have Am for both and Max grimm. Stop gormek and start BT or finish gormek first ?