Help with heroes please

Hi people.
I’m new to the game and just wanted to throw my team out there for advice. I want a good strong all rounder team to start with. I have most 4* heroes. Please advise… I have those shown plus also Hu Tao lvl 1.

I don’t think you need two healers for your first team. Since your Rigard is most leveled of the 3 good healers you have, I would say continue with him and feed all purple feeder heroes to him. For the other colors:

Yellow: Wu (because of titans), Li
Green: Caed, Kashrek (could be your new tank on defense when finished)
Blue: Sonya, Kiril, Grimm
Red: Gormek, BT, decide on Kelile later based on what reds you have by that time

With that your main team would be Rigard, Wu, Caedmin, Sonya, Gormek - well functioning for titan (that you need for your growth the most) and offense, not perfect for defense, but that will change with Kashrek and Li. Don’t worry about trophies for now :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Grimm first before Sonya. He is the hardest hitter of the pulverizer triplets

3 Likes

His Gormek is higher than his Grimm, so easier to finish. That’s why maybe a dispeller could have benefits over a second pulveriser?

1 Like

First of all. Hu Tao and skittleskull are crap. Boril, Kelile, little john are ok. And the others are very good.

Your Defence Team line up:

Caedmon, gormek, Li xiu, rigard, Grimm

Ascend füll following heroes:

Yellow: Li xiu, Wu kong, Chao
Purple: rigard
Blue: Grimm, kiril, Sonja
Red: gormek, boldtusk
Green: caedmon, kashrek

1 Like

Yellow: Wu
Red : Bold then Gormek
Blue: Grimm then Sonya
Green: Kashrek then Cead
Dark: Recard ofc

1 Like

Thank you, some things to chew over here.

I like the way Kiril and Gormek skills combine - With Kiril I get added attack; with Gormek, enemy defense is lowered. So using them together is not bad, and get around the potential problem of buffs not stacking.

Li Xiu is useful - it’s nice to drop enemy mana, but she doesn’t hit that hard.