Rigard + Grimm OR Kiril + Tiburtus ? :)

Hello, all. I’m fairly new to the game. I’ve just been grinding away, but starting to understand how things work a bit more! Just looking for some advice for my main, general purpose 4* army!

I’ve decided on Wu Kong for yellow (I also have Li Xiu and Chao)
I’ve decided on Caedmon for green (I also have Melendor)
I’ve decided on Gormek for red (Seemed like a tough choice over Kelile, I DO NOT have Bold Tusk :frowning: )

As the topic states I’m just trying to balance my blue and purple the best!
I have blue: Grimm, Kiril, Boril
I have purple: Tiburtus, Cyprian

I currently have equipped: Tib, Grimm, Wu Kong, Caedmon and Gormek. (3 of them have the same special move)… But I’m thinking I should have a healer.

ALSO of my deck, which 2 or 3 cards would you focus on upgrading the MOST???

Thanks for any and all advice!!!

1 Like

You’ve got a great set of hero’s for starting out.

Overall Rigard, Grimm & Kiril are 3 of the best 4* heros and you should level them all… Wu Kong and Caedmon too (Caedmon may not be as good as the rest but green is a weak colour IMO and his debuff is handy).

Melendor is also important as he debuffs the oposition, whereas Rigard cleanses your own team of ailments.

Tibertus and Cyprian are good for purple. Personally i’d train Cyprian first given you are already training Gormek & Grimm.

Early on, i’d setup your defense team something like: (note: Wu Kong is mainly an offensive hero, wouldn’t put him in defense when you can afford not to).

Grimm - Caedmon - Cyprian - Gormek - Rigard

Having a 2nd hero same colour as your tank isn’t ideal, but you are starting out, so should do fine.

2 Likes

A defensible choice. As @maldos04 says, he is not good on defense, so a case can be made for Li Xiu. Wu is great for Titans, though.

Both good choices. I prefer Melendor, but I also have Sonya, who does the same thing as Caedmon. Caedmon will help on druid trials; they are short on hitters in that class.