First time over 300 Gems

So this morning I am finally over 300 gems for the first time… I know I’m a newb!
My question is what is the best way to use them?

Thanks
S

1 Like

i would do any elemental summon except for the colors you already have a 3* in

1 Like

Summon troops to try and get 4* troops. Don’t do summons yet.

why would he focus on troops that early in the game when he doesnt even have a rainbow 3* or higher roster yet?

heros are cheaper to level, faster results, makes the whole game easier in a shorter amount of time and money than troops do.

just to max troops players are spending thousands

dont have to spend thousands to have a decent hero roster

nothing i cant do in this game without 4* troops.

plenty of things i couldnt do in this game without a decent 4* arsenal, and before that lack of 3* was biggest obstacle.

I’ve eaten all of my 3* troops(since i have 4* troops which i bought with $$) I can complete events, rare quests, raids, titan hits, etc without using good troops

troops are a p2p luxury and not a f2p necessity

6 Likes

Heroes roster size is not to neglect if you still lack space, I bought many of those within my first few months

1 Like

You can

• increase your hero capacity: good at every time, price goes up after X buys
  • do event summons: try to save enough gems to do x10 summons
  • do atlantis summons: same as above, more costly but they’ll give you ascension materials
  • do troops summons: this is moreendgame oriented, do hero summons before this.
2 Likes

If this post start sounding like a plea for investment advises from someone who has just acquired himself or herself a good small amount of fortune and wanting to know what to do with them. That’s because it does and all the friendly financial advisors all chip in to offer their advises.