Team Building Advice

I’ve been playing for about two months now, C2P, just casually but I’d like to put together a few decent teams for Raid (Silver ~900 cups) and just getting through Season 1 (stalled at Province 15 atm). I’ve been reading through the player guides and starting to learn more about team composition but could use some pointers. Initial guidance was to level 3*, which I have been doing and started a few 4* within the last two weeks. Have a few 5* but haven’t touched them yet.

Background: Just hit level 25, in a casual alliance, building towards my first TC20 but just hit SH17 so it’ll be awhile.

Here are my heroes and thanks for any help:

It seems like you have some good choices for team setup. I normally build mine around my healer(s). Always have a solid tank for your center, and finally fill the slots with snipers, debuffers and attackers.
Just looking at your roster I had a team that went as follows Right to Left Grim, Boldtusk, Boril, Sabina, Caedmon. With having 5 starts you can mix things up as well since those will be your endgame choices. Play around with team compositions and find something that feels good to you.

1 Like

Hi Jaka, I saw the you have some heroes that you have already evolved, my sugestion is to you complete this heroes, after this you start to evolve others.
Is better having an evolved 4 * team than many 5* more or less evolved.
The heroes of 3* are necessary to events or missions that limite the stars.
But i suppose that the better is you enter an alliance to evolve more easilly.
Other thing, carefully read your heroes’ special abilities, this manner you can arrange your teams better.
good game to you

Nice tips, each gamer have your manner to play.
Then, find your better configuration for the battles, that one that you feeling better.

Welcome to the forum, It’s best to focus on one hero at a time. Also yes 3* make 4* and 4* make 5*