Help with my roster, i'm still a confused newbie

Hi everyone,

i’m playing this game for a few weeks now, and I feel i’m in a dead end for a couple of days. I’ve been focusing mainly on the first five 4* i’ve got, but i’ve had a few new heroes lately (Merlin, Rigard, Triton…), and I think I can do a better team than the one i’ve played with for now (Caedmon, Gormek, Grimm, Sabina, Li Xiu), but i’m kind of lost. Also, regarding i’ve got Rigard, Sabina and Merlin, maybe i can leave the rainbow scheme to a more violet focused team ?

Here is my roster, may you give me some advice on which heroes to focus on, and which team i should build ? Thanks A LOT by advance…!

I assume you are part of an alliance and will write this aimed on improving your battles against titans and rare quests/events monsters (pve aspects). These aspects of the game are the best ones to focus on when you are still developing your hero collection, because these will provide you with the necessary ascension materials to upgrade your heroes.

Nevertheless it’s good you have kept all your 3* and 4* heroes, because you will need 6x5=30 heroes during alliance wars. Save your best 30 heroes.

Green: Caedmon is awesome and if you have the ascension materials it is a wise decision to ascend and level him up to 4/80 (4th ascension, level 80). If you don’t have those materials, I would work on Brienne next since you don’t have Wu Kong. Brienne her attack boost will give you higher titan scores. Berden is a fine decision after that.