Frigg or Lianna? Defense team? And some more

Hello there,

It has been over seven months since I started playing. I have been doing fairly well in general, thanks to this great forum. I will have some questions and need some advice on a couple choices. You can find my current roster at the bottom of the post.

I finally got a tonic to complete it to 6. And I would like your opinion regarding which green 5* deserves to get them.

I do have Telly maxed already. My options are Frigg, Lianna (no costume), Zocc, Lady of the Lake, Kadilen(no costume) and Horghall.
I eliminated Horghall, Kadilen and Zocc right away. Despite being a beast, Lady of the Lake is eliminated too because she is slow. That leaves me with Lianna and Frigg. I was planning to use them on Lianna but got Frigg on a lucky single coin pull. That put me in a dilemma.
Lianna is a proper sniper that can be used in every aspect of the game but Firgg got too many positive reviews and I am confused. I would be glad to hear what you think.

My second question will be the defence team line up.
On my roster below, you can see my defense team as Team 1.
I currently use them in this order. Mist-BT-Telly-Magni-Kage. Is this order good?
They keep me over 2400 most of the time. I do have Malosi and Grazul at 4/80. Should I replace Mist and BT with them? Or do you have any other suggestions?

The third question is, Who should be my next 5* red? I have 5 rings atm. Options are Marjana, Elena, Khagan, Noor?

Last question is, yellow 5*. I have 5 darts atm. Options are Vivica(with costume), 2nd Malosi, Norns and G.Owl. I am currently leveling up Vivica.

I do have four 3* maxed from every colour.
We attack 9-10* Titans.
Emblems are scarce.

Thank you very much for your time and advices.

Here is my roster. Team 2 is current level up projects.

I think at this stage of the game you’ll see a lot more value in Lianna

2 Likes