Anyone that would take time to look at my lineups and answer a couple questions I would be forever in your debt

Questions I have… Isarnia or magni first? Where does everyone stand on zulag and marjana? Obviously I haven’t done anything with either. Musashi, I’m 1 dart away from finishing him but is he worth the wait?
I have issues with over thinking things and idk who to move up and team up. I do horrible in wars even if I attack teams hundreds of points less than me most times. I’ve been playing for over 3 years. Aaeron was my first 5* and still haven’t finished.

Also, who should I risk spending my gems to try and get, alberich or heimdall? I’d like one of them I THINK. Plus would like hel and krumpus just cuz he looks B/A. SORRY for all the NOOB ■■■■ questions. I thank you all in advance and offer my assistance in any way.

My teams and toons on deck - - - - - - >

I don’t know how many ascension objects you have, but these would be my recommendations:

• BLUE: I’d finish Kirill and Isarnia and her costume. I prefer Magni, but as you have Isarnia’s costume, I’d max her first.

Kirill + Frida + Magni = synergy for red titans.

• RED: I’d max one Boldtusk and his costume, finish Gormek and level Marjana.

Boldtusk + G. Falcon + Gormek + Marjana = synergy for green titans

• GREEN: if you have the chance to pull in this Christmas event, try getting Mother North. Otherwise, I think that Valhalla would be a better option to get Heimdall. The Tavern of Legends gives a small chance to get past HOTM, so getting Alberich is almost an utopia. Besides, the Tavern takes place each two months.

• YELLOW: I see that Musashi is the only holy (apart from maxed Justice) you have, so I’d max him.

• PURPLE: personally, I don’t like semi healers like Zulag and Aeron. Quintus would be good for rush wars and rush tournaments, but Tiburtus and his costume would be a slight better option.

Hope I could’ve helped you.

1 Like