Alliance - should I stay or should I go?

Hullo!
I’m looking for advice and opinions although I know that in the end it’s up to me to make the decision.
Here’s my thought process: I have been playing for a bit more than two months now and continuously been making progress. But for the last weeks I feel stuck: I can’t ascend my 4* heroes because I’m lacking all kinds of ascenscion items. So I went to the forum to seek a solution.
Chests, mystic vision and quests I’m doing on a daily basis. The problem seems to be my Titan loot tier. I joined my alliance two months ago and we’ve been killing 5*s - never higher. I think we don’t have enough active members, there are only about 20 members attacking the titans.
My main reason to stay is sentiment. I don’t want to let the others down by leaving. It was my first alliance, although I didn’t think about the decision at all I feel like I was really lucky with my choice.
But after reading all kinds of threads on this forum I feel like I’m missing out on more active alliances. Not just because of the titans but also in communication. We never talk about tacticts or other in-game topics which is what I realized I’m missing while reading here.

Those are my options:

• staying and wait a few more weeks if sth changes
  • staying and trying to find new members
  • looking for a more active alliance

What are your thoughts?

1 Like

What do you want to do?

Do you want to stay in the alliance and hope for change?
Do you want to stay in the alliance because its a great group of people you enjoy interacting with?
Do you have the time, energy and mandate to kick and go hunting for new members?
Do you want to try a new alliance to take you playing to the next level?

Hard to give you any solid advice except this.
Do what you want to do, its only a game after all

2 Likes

Go straight to my alliance - Trem Tran - 7* and 8* which means good chances at worthwhile loot. We chat and are always willing to help. :slight_smile: