About to battle my first titan- looking for tips and info

Hello, I am relatively new to the game (level 12)
I have joined an alliance and am going to do this titan attack thing - just looking for any tips or tricks and maybe a run down of what to expect.
TIA

There is a great player guide for titan fundamentals. I recommend you read it. I’d link it here but I always mess up my links. Hopefully another player will link it for you!

@NPNKY

I did! It was helpful about colour stacking and stuff. Does it look like the same as a boss attack? Can you see what your alliance is doing aswell? And I’ve seen some comments about not using their 5* against titans … is there a reason why?

You can find some videos here showing titan battles…….also on you tube if you want to see what one looks like.

I am hoping your alliance mates are helping you with suggestions about heroes and items to use.

Good luck to you!

1 Like

If your alliance doesn’t provide help with such small things, I’d suggest finding a one that does, asap. You’ll thank me later :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Thanks - I’ve asked some questions- so we’ll see if they respond before the Titan - if they don’t - then I agree. They said they were a teaching/training alliance so we’ll see. I did notice that they seemed to be in the middle of their day at 9pm my time last night so I’m assuming there is a time difference. I already have another one in mind.

Okay, couple things to remember:

1. Titan fights are similar to a boss fight, but not identical. Each titan has a color element, just like bosses, and a special ability. Rare titans also have a reflected color similar to the reflected tiles in special events. Strong color tiles do double damage, weak color tiles do half damage, missing hero tiles do 1 point of damage, and reflected color tiles damage your heroes of that color
    2 You have 90 seconds to do as much damage as you can, unless your heroes die before the time is up.