Wu Kong, Gretel or G. Jakal

I finally collected my fourth orb of magic today so now I have a decision to make. I have WK, Gretel and GJ all on 3/60. Reading other similar threads Wu Kong seems to be the common choice but I don’t know if that is the case in the context of the rest my main rainbow team.

Melendor +3
Magni 3/41
Gormek 4/61
Sartana 3/70

I have played a few games using each of the yellows in the 5th place Wu Kong is great for Titans and GJ is good with other yellows, but Gretel has proven most useful in raids. Which is the area I am trying to progress in at the moment. I am tempted by Wu Kong but have had a string of misses from Magni and Sartana on raids when using him.

I have been playing for almost 4 months spend a small amount, have finished the first season and am currently upgrading my TC to 18, SH is 20.

Any suggestions or opinions would be more than welcome.

What level titan are you fighting right now?

My alliance is mostly fighting 4/5 star titans and I get A+ 90% of the time.

Bigger answer coming in… but if you are always #1, time to find a bigger challenge IMHO

Here is what I would do.

All three are fantastic. But right now, early in your playing, you really need help progressing through the map, getting better grades in titans (when you make a jump up), and TBH war and raids are really secondary to your progress right now.

I would do Wu first because his over all performance will help you progress. I never maxed Wu. But I have watched how he has helped countless people.

Follow Wu with Gretel. Her mana control when used right is amazing.

Follow those up with Jackal. Jackal is in my top 10 most used heroes. But he really shines once you are color stacking heavier than what it sounds like you can do today. Plus he is so squishy, he really needs some emblem help to get the max out of him.

3 Likes