Why are the wait times so long in this game?

Im new to these types of games and when I first saw this game i didnt think i would enjoy it, but to my surprise I am. Been playing it for close to 1 month now and I like most things about the game except for the wait times.

I understand you are trying to make money, so people need to buy Gems if they want to skip things, but you should really go over some of the wait times as its enough to put alot of people off this game (im almost ready to quit as well) and the average person wouldnt play this game because of the extra long wait times for some things.

I just upgraded TC 12 and its only a 3* hero and i have to wait 2 days for it to finish and if I skip it with gems it costs 3 times more then it would if i bought 1 3* hero from the summoning. The amount of time to create this hero should be no more then 300 gems in time.

I know your trying to make your game last but alot of people are not going to have this much patience. This is just one example of taking too much time.

Im also just making Stronghold 13 now and that takes 2 days, c’mon that is way to long for any game. Really not looking forward to getting to Stronghold 20 now, even though i was excited at first because i could make better heroes.

Its already costing alot of materials and stuff to make these things, so why does it also have to take so long as well ?

1 Like

this game designed to be slow pace game , not only building , to feed *5 till maxed need approx 1 month as well (color feeding). nothing you can do except be patient and find second game which is fast pace as you wanted

6 Likes

It doesnt make sense though when if your creating a 3* hero and its going to take 2 days to make it and if you want to skip it its going to cost 3x as much (900 gems and 300 to buy a 3* hero and chance at a 4* or 5* even) then if you were to spend those gems at the summoning does it ?