Who to ascend?!?

Just trying to find some good advice here as I have the mats to ascend a fire and soon will have a 4th warm cape been waiting for a while now…so here’s my choices King Arthur to tier 3 Sonya 4 Boldtusk 4 gormek 4 or Scarlett 4 that and well could get Isarnia to 3 with costume…not enough mats to do all waiting for another compass but in meantime it’d add to Cyprian at 4 Chao at 4 Wu Kong at 4 as well…I could then either have a full set if I do a fire hero or 2 holys :crazy_face: to many decisions! Any thoughts or opinions would be welcomed as I’m still relatively new to this game considering thx

Going off this premise I am going to presume that you are still fleshing out your primary roster, so my immediate suggestion is to sit on your 5* projects and recommend you build 4* depth.

Max Boldtusk first. He’s a staple in every level of player, solid healer with Attack boost that stacks with your Wu Kong.

If dealing damage to titans is important to you, Wu Kong should be maxed too (I’m not sure if he is or not based on your statement)

I would then complete Sonya. She’s a very useful hero and solid for continuing depth.

4 Likes

Yes Wu Kong is tier 4 not maxed out yet though trying to LVL up my hero’s evenly for main team and backup teams for war’s…so you think I should do Boldtusk over gormek? As I have Melendor as well, so with a team of Sonya tusk Melendor Cyprian and Kong then I’d have really one attacking hero (I know Kong adds attack % but it’s not an offensive attack per say although I do use him in raids well) so I have a solid healer in Melendor and a good counter attack in Cyprian …this is where I was wondering if I should go gormek over Boldtusk…as the ramming pulveriser is a nasty hit… but could again also do Scarlett as well…lol so can you see the dilemma

I forgot to mention I also have 236 barbarian emblems … I could get gormek pretty up there in talent grid