Which purple/s to ascend next?

So first time posting. I have been playing for a couple years. I’m currently in a small alliance. I have amassed a fairly large amount of five star heroes.

Currently I have enough to ascend two purple heros to fourth tier.

Looking for advice on who. Not all are at 3/70 but I can get those up if needed.

I currently have Khiona at level 9 talent grid wise. Other 5* are as follows.

Clarissa 3/70
Grimble 3/70
Domitia 3/70
Obaken 3/70
Zulag 3/49
Quintus 2/55
Alfrike not leveled
Malicna x2 not leveled
Clarissa not leveled
Sartana not leveled
Guardian Panther not leveled
Quintus not leveled

Panther and Sartana and Alfrike I just very recently pulled hence why I haven’t touched them.

My team I have been running defensively is

Gravemaker, Khiona, Joon, Ariel and Alberich.

I had Guinevere in place of Joon, but I have done better with Joon.

I can post up my other 5* at another time.

Thanks for any help.

I would go with Alfrike here. She will change your game the most out of these.

• she makes it super easy to complete any challenge events or last levels on quests thanks to mana reset on bosses
  • she will up your game in rush wars and tournaments
  • she’s superfun to use and pairs well with Ariel
  • you can still use Guardian Panther against titans when she’s at 3.70 - her elemental def down will be as effective
  • should be better than Khiona on defense
  • looks like you have emblems for her from Guin

EDIT: just noticed you mentioned you have mats for two… Guardian Panther would be my 2nd choice! Will work well with your Khiona.

4 Likes

I agree with Suicide Bunny that my two choices would be Alfrike without a doubt and Guardian Panther. Alfrike is a beast once she goes off and Guardian Panther’s defense down will be very beneficial in all aspects of the game.

1 Like