Which 3*s to feed away

Hi all i am relatively new to the game (level 25) and hero space is being really tight lately and i am considering which duplicate 3*s should go away. Please see list below:

3 x Balthazar (1 maxed)
4 x Bane (1 nearly maxed)
2 x Gunnar (also have costume)
2 x Brianne (also have costume)
2 x Nordri
2 x Bjorg (1 nearly maxed)
2 x Gato
2 x Kvasir
2 x Melia
2 x Tyrum

Which ones do you think should be fed away? Which duplicates have value for tournaments / events? Also are any of these totally useless and all copies should be fed away? Would love to hear some opinions!

1 Like

Hiya!

First off imma just make a sneaky gentle suggestion to make use of the :mag: search function of the forum… Helps to avoid people answering the same questions several times.

Here is a summary that I’ve given on a previous thread:

For me personally I have the below:

2 Likes

3 x Balthazar: I only maxed one. He’s a pretty common hero to get so even if you feed him away now and then decide you want to max another, shouldn’t be long before you had one.
4 x Bane: I wanted a yellow mono team so I maxed two.
2 x Gunnar: only kept one
2 x Brianne: kept two since non costume ups attack and non costume drops defense. Use on the same mono team.
2 x Nordri: Depends on other blues. Since he only hits three I guess I could see where two maxed might be useful.
2 x Bjorg: I’d only max one… at average speed, there are better options for snipe in purple. (Haven’t maxed him so I could be waaay wrong)
2 x Gato: maxed two. Like the immunity.
2 x Kvasir: not sure but prob one
2 x Melia: only kept one since her special applies to all
2 x Tyrum: maxed two. Dispel buffs w/o costume and cleanse with costume

3 Likes

I agree with all of your points except for one: I would keep two Gunnars since the OP has the costume.

Using a Gunnar costume and regular Gunnar on the same team in a 3* rush attack tournament makes a powerful combo.

2 Likes