Some Advice

First, excited to be here and learn from the community!

I’ve only been playing about 4-5 months and well let’s face it I’m still learning on the job. I’d love some advice on team building now that I’ve picked up some 5* hero’s. I’ve been constantly playing with the team lineup to see what works so any advice it greatly appreciated.

5* are very expensive, good option is to make at least one 3* rainbow and 2-3 (best 5) 4* rainbiw teams.

3*
Green
You have Belith maxed, thats very good. Berden is high and he is one of best green 3*, finish him.

Red
Hawkmoon (you should have 2 colored healers) and Namahage.

Blue
Gato, Valen (optional Gunnar)

Purple
Baltazzar, Chochin (optional Gill-Ra)

Yellow
Melia, Gan-Ju

4*
Green
Melendor → Caedmon → Gadeirus (Kashrek is probably best 4* tank in game but I’m choosing most usefull heroes)

Blue
Grimm → Triton → Boril (hunt Kiril, he is very usefull)

Red
Colen to 3^60 → Gormek(for tanking) → Colen max → Sumitomo (hunt Boldtusk, Wilbur and Scarlett)

Purple
Rigard → Proteus → Tiburtus

Yellow
Danza → LiXiu(can tanking too) → Chao/scnd Danza

5*
Ranvir, QoH, Ursena, Alice (hunt for good green 5*)

I know it can be weird to upgrading weaker heroes but you can max them fast, use them in monthly events and class trials.
And 1 very Important thing, 4* needs much less resources and time than 5* and yoy can finish everything in game with only maxed 4*.

10 Likes

Whoa, thanks for the advice! Much appreciated. It’s a bit overwhelming when you get the 5*'s and instinct is to get those guys up and going fast.

When getting 5* up and going there is no ‘fast’ unless you have a whole load of recruits, ham and rugged clothes banked. Good advice from @Radar1

2 Likes

thanks. I was under the assumption i needed to get those 5* hero’s going but it seems that I may need to re-look at my strategy with the 3&4* hero’s.