Semi-noob needs help

Hello community, I started playing during Christmas holidays and now I‘m reaching the point where I gathered enough ascension mats to ascend the first heroes.

I have the following heroes:

Fire
4* Gormek, Colen 3/60
4* Scarlett, 3/42
4* Sumitomo 1/1

Not enough blades yet, but not sure if Gormek or Scarlett is better candidate to ascend.

Nature
5* Lianna 2/60
4* Little John 3/60
4* Peters 3/45
4* Caedmon, Melendor, Gobbler, Gadeirus

Not sure if Lianna or Peters or even save mats for Melendor?

Ice
4* Kiril 4/63
4* Boril 2/23
5* Ariel 1/1

First ascension was Kiril, pulled Ariel afterwards, will be next ascension.

Holy
4* Wu Kong 4/3
5* Onatel 2/60
4* Danzaburo

Wu Kong was a save call to ascend, got next 4 Orbs for Onatel. Danzaburo is not an alternative I guess.

Dark
5* Quintus 2/60
4* Cyprian 3/60
4* Tiburtus 2/47

Hardest choice. Had hoped for Rigard, but wasn‘t lucky. So Tiburtus or Cyprian?

Thanks for help in advance.
CU on the battlefield.

That’s a very good start

Gormek, Tibs and Liana for me.

The ramming pulveriser ability is really useful in 90% of the game.

Scarlett is fine but very squishy

Cyprian is only useful up to Gold tier defence imho.

I’d also consider Caedmon over Melendor

1 Like

Hi!
You have solid heroes to work on them.
Dark
Tiburtus, my favourite pulveizer
Holy
Danza can be helpfull and its good to have 2 teams with maxed 4* but Onatel is very tanky and she should be second after Wu-kkong
Ice
Finish Kiril first, Ariel at 3^70 will be like Rigard but weaker
Nature
You have some healers fir start so I’m voting on Caedmon here, he is helpfull everywhere
Fire
Gormek, Its good to have more than one -Def

Be happy :relaxed:

Gormek, Caedmon, Onatel, Kiril, Tiburtus

I was using Cyprian for low to mid platinum and worked well. He’s becoming very redundant on defense for staying within easy striking distance of diamond.

Wu kong is one that the OP will not regret for holy.

1 Like