Beginner need help with heroes

Hello,

I’m a beginner but I was very lucky about the number of 4* and 5* heroes (for a begginer) but I’m afraid to make bad choices with my heroes.

Which heroes do you think is best to feed, and what is the best comp can I do?

Thank you in advance for your advices

1. Get Peters at 3.60
  2. Kailani is a must for completing rare quests
  3. Belith is better than non-costumed Hawkmoon
  4. 2* should be eaten, if you have many 3*. What is the point of having Needler, if you have Berden?
2 Likes

Thank you for the advices

For the 4., I have up needler during the first week when I had not 3* :slight_smile:

1 Like

Also, Tyrum is way better than Prisca)

1 Like

I like to get the most out of my feeders so do same color feeding and would level:

Peters
Grimm
Hawkmoon
Stonecleave
Kailani

1 Like

Some general advice for you:

Similarly focus on the 3* heroes

Same as 4* vs. 5* heroes I would advise you get a couple 3* heroes maxed out before working too much on 4* ones…

Not as many but definitely would advise getting 2 maxed in each colour.

Thank you for all the advice !

I thought the combo Grimm/Thorne was pretty strong, is it better to leave Thorne anyways to take some heals?

Thorne for now is not having any value for you on this level, I think, it is better to focus on Grimm or Nordri (if you have) first.

you must list all your roster, so others can give more choice.

for me Grimm and peters your first focus to level it.

belith, caedmon next. and 5* leave it. focus on 3 and 4* like @Guvnor said

1 Like

As a beginner, it’s really tempting to run away with this game and start levelling multiple 4* and 5* heroes … but you soon run out of mats.
My advice would be to treat this game more like a marathon run than a 100 meters sprint race.
The best advice I can give would be for you to level 3 x 3* rainbow teams and then move onto 3 x 4* rainbow teams.
They will get you the mats to enable you to max out 5* heroes