What would make a good dream team

Hello everyone,
I’m a bit of a novice player with few tiles to upgrade my heros. I’m looking to set up my first fully upgraded 5* team. I’ve been looking at Anchors guide, but finding the perfect matches for the 5* heros to complete each other has become frustrating. Any help with setting a team would be most appreciated. I would say it’s mostly an offensive team for wars and raids.

My purple heros:
Sartana
Kunchen
Obakan
Thoth-Amun
Domitia

Red heros:
Marjana
Tyr
Mitsuko
Grazul
Natalya
Jean-Francois
Khagan

Green heros:
Kingston
Telluria
Elkanen

Yellow heros:
Vivica (costume)
Leonidas
Justice

Blue heros:
Vela
Miki

As of right now I’m using Sartana, Marjana,
Vivica, Vela and Kingston. I like the look of Tyr and Telluria. I’ve considered switching those two out but then what to do with Vivica or do I leave her.
Thanks for any advice you are able to give me.

I will go Jordan, Lebron James, Kobe, Larry Bird, and Shaq at centre

3 Likes

Lol thank you I’ll take that to heart. What do you think of Barkley though?

In my honest opinion, if it was me, I would have my middle three as:
Jean-Francois / Telluria / Vela or
Tyr / Telluria / Vela
And going with a rainbow team - Sartana and Vivica on the wings
Good luck

2 Likes

Thanks for taking my smart donkey comment so well

Now that you have edited your post I can give a better answer

If you want a rainbow team I would think

Sartana Mitsuko Telluria Vela Leo

Yellow is clearly the weak link here

PS Barkley all mouth no game :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

But don’t use rainbow when raiding, that was for defense. It’s fine to go 3-2 with a couple of fives and some fours, picking your attackers based on the defense

1 Like

So you rightly want to think about offense first… But if that brings you defensive ability then that’s (probably) a bonus.
You’ll want a mix of attacking powerhouses, some healing and support… I’ll build the list up in the order I’d prioritize them.