Sea guide_pic: mo



The old one I have only has white and green. The green just highlights where you can farm more than one creature at a time. Yours seems to do the same thing.

1 Like

yup. but what about the rest?

It’s the same thing. Just highlighting different pairs. But, yeah, check with Infernales.


? :roll_eyes:

i hope i understood the question well
green color = pair same level of mission for example monster IV (Kappa) with bosses IV (Gashadokuro)
other colors will have 2 missions but with different numbers for example level 14-3 its for monster IV (Kappa) but bosses III (Kirin)

this will help people like me which at first i didnt sync the missions and was at bosses IV and monsters II :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

Cookie Settings