Need help setting up teams

First of all, I hope everyone is Safe and healthy in the current circumstances we are facing currently!

I am relatively new in this game and when I started facing difficulties leveling up and competing with my 2 and 3 star heros … I decided to summon more heros but now I am overwhelmed with the number of heros I have and cant figure out how to setup different teams properly! I need someone to guide me please. I attached screenshots of the heros I have right now. Thank you all!

1 Like

First thing to would be to select, train and ascend a rainbow 3 star team for map quests and rare events. Three stars can get you a long way. Don’t train 5 star heroes yet, I can see you’ve pulled some which is great, but start with the threes for now

Select a team. I’d say Belith . Balthazar . Azar . Bane and Gunnar. Good mix of abilities, and a healer.

Give these heroes on colour feeders (all the yellows go to Bane, all the reds to Azar etc). Train them all to first ascension, ascend them (with relatively rare materials you will find), and gradually get them all to 3/50, fully trained. Use this team to do everything for a while, then train a second team of threes. Maybe Hawkmoon Karil Berden Tyrum Kailani

After you have at least three such full teams fully trained, start your fours, like BT and Grimm who are excellent choices. To ascend these heroes to final ascension you will need materials you can’t get from normal missions but you will learn all that as you go

Five star heroes need to wait a while

Check back in after a few weeks to see how you’re going and have questions. This game is a marathon, not a sprint

Fives will wait

4 Likes