Need advice for Raid Defense team

Hello everyone,

I’ve been playing for less than two months, and was able to get a bunch of 4* heroes and a few 5*. Here’s my roster:
5*: Sartana (2.60), Quintus, Mok-Arr, Obakan, Vela (2.60), Isarnia (1.50), Frida, Misandra, G. Kong (2.60)
4* Dark: Rigard (4.1), Cyprian (1.16), Proteus, Tiburtus, Tiburtus C, Sabina, Ameonna
Holy: Wu Kong (3.60), G. Jackal (3.60), Li Xiu (1.25), Chao, Hu Tao
Nature: Melendor (3.60), Melendor C, Buddy (3.60), Caedmon (2.47), Gadeirus, Kashrek, Little John, Skittleskull,Gobbler
Ice: Sonya (1.20), Kiril (3.60), Triton, Grimm, Boril, Angwe
Fire: G. Falcon, Wilbur (4.14), Boldtusk, Gormek (2.1), Scarlett, Kelile, Colen
No values in () means they’re at 1.1.
I only have 4* ascension mats, one set for each color.

What’s the best raid defense team I could assemble with the heroes I have, and what potential synergies do you see for war/titan teams? What other heroes (4* for now) should I aim to get?

Wu, Wilbur and the healers 1st. They will help you to complete map stages, quests, events and nice titan hits.

Level up a base of all color 4*s before focusing on the legendaries.

Set up your strongest rainbow as def. Momentarily Wilbur seems to be the best one for your tank position.

4 Likes

I’d let the 5* aside for a moment and finish the 4*.

For purple: max Rigard, he’s on 4th tier and a very valuable healer. Then I’d max Proteus, he’s very helpful against all kinds of bosses, in raids etc. :slight_smile: Cyprian might be helpful with his riposte - or Boril. Sabina is a good dispelling healer, too…

Yellow: Wu Kong is a must have against titans, but depending on the titan level it might be that 3/60 is enough for the moment. If not, max him. For purple titans, Jackal is very helpful, too. Li Xiu is a good choice, she can be a very good tank or flank. Chao is a nice sniper, but I’d rate him lower than Li Xiu (others see it the other way round). Hu Tao can be helpful sometimes, but he’s too slow.