Monthly Exclusive heroes

Im new to the game. Only being playing for one month.

I have noticed that “Athena” was the exclusive in July and “Ares” in August.

Does anyone knows which heroes av the monthly exclusive the other months?

I really would like to get “Hel”…

January:
February:
March:
April:
May:
June: Hel (updated)
July: Athena
August: Ares
September:
October:
November:
December:

1 Like

Hel was June. This was the first month the hero of the month feature started, so no other heroes yet. I am not even sure next year will be the same heroes?

So Hel is not possible to get unless to had the game in june :frowning:

I don’t know. Maybe Hel will be available next year in June? I hope so, I would like to have her too :star_struck:

The future monthly heroes have not been announced, so only devs know what comes in the future. There is no way to get Hel or Athena at this time, anymore. The chance is gone. But my guess is that there will be a way to acquire them later, but I haven’t heard of any such plans from the devs.

Maybe they will be made normal heroes later, available as normal summon and training possibilities? Who knows… You could always ask their support or make a suggestion.

1 Like

I tried to find the post where the Devs answered this question, but I failed. However, if I remember correctly it was that the heroes would be exclusives and once gone were gone. Does anyone else remember was that answered here in the forum or on their facebook page?

I don’t recall. But I’d support some way of obtaining them since I never got any. :wink:

(Naturally, if they are EXCLUSIVE monthly heroes, then they shouldn’t be available after each month runs out, no matter how badly I wish it.)