Max level Heroes Impossible Max special Skill!

I’m having trouble maxing out Brienne 's special skill. Ever since she hit max level it seems impossible to level up her skill. I’ve tried 25%, 50% and even 75% chance and no luck. Brienne is currently stuck on 5/8 no matter my chance percentage. Ive been trying for over two weeks please Help!

Thank You

1 Like

Try between 15-35%. Hell, try between 7-30%. Most of my heroes ascend in this sweet spot.

1 Like

I’ve been trying almost everything and still no luck! The only thing I haven’t tried is 100%.

The last special upgrade I got was three “wrong” colored cards, 12%. Have you tried EVERYTHING?

Really trying everything doesnt matter. Only 100% is guaranteed. Everything else is a chance, some greater than others

1 Like

I’m genuinely curious if 100% works or if its glitched; so many players have reported to me getting Specials upped below 30%, and NOT upping above that. I’ve never tried 100% before. Please let me know how it turns out!

I did 100% once and it worked. Ive done over 30% multiple times with success.
I just did a 78% with nonsuccess

Thanks for providing alternate data, Talisax!

1 Like

Yes I have I’ve been trying for over 4 weeks now!
This needs to be fixed ASAP !

I emailed support all they told me was I hope your luck changes!!! Really!!!

Merlot: What have you tried (differently) since posting here? Sometimes it IS luck (probability) in the odds, and your luck will change. I just had this happen…

1 Like

Im levelling up 3*s just to save for biggee heroes later and most get to level 2 special by level 30 using whatever i have

1 Like

I had the same problem, it took me about 2 weeks and and a lot of feeding. But she eventually fully leveled to 8/8. I have to say, she has been the hardest to max out so far.