Help needed for people breaking E&P rules for ingame play

Since the forums have gotten their new upgrade, I am having issues trying to file a request for assistance in reporting a player who is breaking every rule per E&P rules.

I need help with how to stop this threatening behavior that has been ongoing and their behavior is escalating dangerous and more threatening.

Can anyone please help me?

I’m a longtime veteran player who needs to get help stopping this issue. In game/ in Guild chat has always been a safe place for my Guildmates.

I appreciate any and all help.
Thank you very much for everything!

greeneyes9999ny
Leader for Pint of Strike Kings

Describe what they did on breaking the rules to make it clear

This person has verbal attacked n threatened in 3 different Pint of Family Alliance.
Pint of Goons 3.0 was first, Pint of Strike Kings was second with the language, & threats have escalated. Then they’ve gone to Pint of Fun! Where the threats and language has gotten more escalated.

They’ve broken all E&P rules and in game chat is supposed to be a safe place for all players.

I need help with this issue.it has to stop, it’s an ongoing issue that is months long and it’s getting worse.

As players, Guild Leaders and decent human beings, we want the rules enforced and for your help!

Describe what they did on breaking the rules to make it clear
[/quote]

Mod edit

Mod edit 20 characters

i think there is block and report function directly in that abusive person

This person keeps posting and is getting worse and is escalating.

They have verbally assaulted and threatened violence 3 separate times in 3 different Pint of Family Guild and they are still doing it to others.

How do I get this to stop. As a responsible Leader and Human being, it needs to stop.

I’ve reported this person and nothing was done. Pint of Goons Leader n co leaders reported it and nothing was done. Now they’ve gone and did it again to Pint of Fun.