Diamond Worthy Defense?

Hello all,

I’m trying to create a diamond worthy defense to stay in the raid tier and would love some advice.

Long time lurker, first time poster. I’ve been playing E&P for about 7 months, am a C2P, and almost have and/or have ascension mats for 5* heroes, of which I have a rainbow of… questionable quality. My cup rankings average around 2200, give or take luck, so I’m high plat at this time and usually raid 3/2 stack with modest success. I’m part of a casual alliance that fights an average of 5* Titans, so ascension mats are relatively rare, and I occasionally make a single 10 pull + spares on events/Atlantis and hope to get lucky. I have at least one TC running legendary nonstop and occasionally tag in two or a third if I’m running low on recruits/ham to rebuild my stock. I can complete legendary tier events, rare quests, and class quests, though the latter usually requires carpet bombing, but not sure if they can take v20 class final level as I haven’t tried that yet.

Of my 5* heroes, I have Quintus (2nd tier), Justice (3rd tier), Richard (already at 4th ascension), Ares (3/70), and Elkanen (3/70). The remainder of my 5* heroes are Red Hood (3/70), Queen of Hearts (1/1), Captain Kestrel (2/60), and Kadilen (1/1).

My 4* ascension mats are 5 tabards, 6 darts, 3 tonics, 4 rings, and 0 scopes (because Richard ate them). I have enough blades/tomes to bring up a full rainbow team.