Solo Alliance Chat

Calling all solo alliance players! I’m new to the solo alliance world and so far am enjoying it. I like the challenge of how to deal with the same team in a war six different ways (I managed a perfect score against a Krampus tank today which was fun). I would love to hear from you on a few questions:

-Do you join a larger alliance for any events? Are you going to join a larger alliance for Monster Island?

-Do you fight Titans? What star level? Have you had issues with completing the Path of Valor without higher level titans?

6 Likes

I’m currently playing solo.

I’m joining a bigger alliance for Monster Island and I did the same for the previous AQ.

As for titans, I usually let anything over 3* go. I merced to finish the pov task.

4 Likes

I play solo and the best thing is I can choose what colour tank I have, I’d say 2 costume Viv is pretty solid especially in rush.

For PoV titans like the current one I have to have a baby account so I can go mercing for higher levels, I think I could still complete PoV just by doing the other challenges though.

It’s great sometimes to have that freedom to play how you like, highest titans I’ve done on my own are 4* but it can be a push.

I don’t really stress about the events because the loot doesn’t have any X factor for me.

Todays war result was good as my opponent left his alliance and had a small team which was very kind of him/her

4 Likes

I am alone. 4* Titan challenge cleared. Won’t be chasing the 5/6* titans. Will do events etc for extra points to cover shortfall, if I have too. Or maybe not. Haven’t thought about it.

“Revived” my long retired buddy for MI. We are just curious. Not expecting great loot or rewards.

2 Likes

Hey BZ! Nie to see you outside the tracking thread.

You and I are both in solo alliances. I too can kill 4* titans if I get lucky with Wu Kong or use a flask. I think I got one 5* titan when everything went right - but usually I am bouncing between 2, 3, and 4*.