Small alliance

Looking to to play with those who enjoy the game and not compete about who can get the next latest and greatest hero. I have no interest in being in a top or competitive alliance been there done that. I have been playing for 2 years I’m currently at level 70 and in my own solo alliance. English speaking alliance only please.

1 Like

Look at Global Titan Slayers. We are a great mix with some long term players who don’t rush to the top! War optional, but if in, must use all hits.

1 Like

The Mandalorian Tea Party could also fit. We’re a pretty casual bunch that still brings down 7* titans. Just let me know, and I’ll open up a slot. We’ve got someone who hasn’t logged in for a week, so I could make room. Rules are attacking the titans most days and use your flags when you’re signed up for war. Some people even miss all their flags on occasion, but we never raise a fuss until it happens often enough to become a bother.

I’ll also put in a plug for Cemetery Seeds–Not my crew, but they’ve impressed me enough that I’ll recommend them too. That should go for something. They’re taking down 8* titans now, I think. Might be higher already, I don’t know

2 Likes

Thank you, I will not be doing anything until after I use my war flags for the current war.

1 Like

That’s us pal. Take a look at De Raptors. We require using all war flags but that’s it. We help each other with advice and chat about other things sometimes too. I’ll welcome you personally.

1 Like

Looks like Cemetery Seeds is Invite Only. If you look at their crew and you like what you see, just speak of @Kalis and they shall appear

3 Likes

Level 70 solo alliance is a pretty rare breed.

If you aren’t looking for competitive and usually when people bring up a new shiny hero pulled, others congratulates instead of releasing the jealous green monster, you might want to give us a glance too.

Technicolor Minds