Need help with my offense, titan, defense team please

Hi, I need help with my defense, offense and titan team, please. I have been playing for about two months but still not sure if I am doing everything correctly. Here are the heroes that I have. My current defense team is Sartana, Chao, Kiril, Kashhrek and Gormek because they are the strongest that I have currently.

1 Like

I’d recommend getting Grimm and Boldtusk, they are a part of my core Titan killing team, with Wu Kong + 2 whatevers.

I always try to take 2-3 colours that are effective against the Titan.

Sometimes I switch Kiril for boldtusk depending on the titan.

2 Likes

First, I suggest you stop trying to level everyone at once. pick a set of 4*'s and work on them until you have some maxed heroes (or as far as you can get with ascention items). Exception: work Sartana up to 3/70 since she’s mostly there already.

I’d say your best bet for a defense team right now is Sartana, Kiril, Kashrek, Gormek (Colen would be better, but a bit too low), Chao

I’d be working up Wu, Grimm, and Tibs for titans and offensive raiding.

2 Likes

Why do you say to not level everyone at once but pick a set of 4*? How many are in a set? Thank u peace!

1. You have a nice set of heroes and because of that you will not need to rush getting TC13 or TC20. Get all your training camps to 11 and make sure you only do tc1, tc2 and tc11 trainings to get the most out of your food and recruits.

2. Focus your efforts on Sartana to 3/70 then Tiburtus for purple. Kiril then Grimm for blue. Boldtusk then Gormek for red. Caedmon then Kashrek for green. Wu Kong then Chao for yellow. Yes, Wu is the priority even if Chao is almost there.

3. Sartana, Kiril, Kashrek Gormek and Caedmon will be your defense team. Don’t put too much emphasis on defense yet, what you need is to attack and get those ascension materials for your heroes.

Once you are done with the heroes mentioned, come back for more questions. :slight_smile: