Need help for Raid and Defense Team

Hi everyone…

I’m very new to this game… maybe about two months or so.

And… I am extremely terrible at both RAID and Defense. Of 6 rounds of Raids I probably only able to win one or two at most.

These are my current line-up… would appreciate any help I could get in team building recommendation + who to put as my first / highest priority to level up.

Also… I have with me now about 3,000 Gems. And I was planning to use a 10x pull for Holy Elemental Summons to replace my Bane. But then… there’s Atlantis. Should I just wait for Atlantis or… just go for 10x pull on Holy Elemental?

Thanks guys… any help is greatly appreciated.

Welcome to the Forum!

I’d recommend working on one hero of each color at the same time, using the matched color feeders for each so you get the 20% bonus.

For priorities, I’d suggest:

• Red: Gormek to 3-60, then Nashgar to max

• Yellow: Gan Ju to max

• Green: Little John to 3-60 — I love Little John, and I still use him every day, but he’s very squishy (easy to kill) until you have the Ascension Materials to max him, but in the meantime he can be useful for Quests for some mana control at 3-60, as long as you babysit him with healing potions; I’d also max Carver

• Blue: Boril to 3-60, then Gunnar to max

• Purple: Rigard to 3-60, then Sabina to 3-60

If you have the Ascension Materials to max any of your 4*, I would prioritize in this order: Rigard, Sabina, Boril, Little John, Gormek

I’d wait for Atlantis.

The Season 2 heroes are generally stronger than Season 1, including 3* and 4* heroes.

It’s worth having a shot at some of them, and it’s far less important to have heroes in each color just for the sake of having them than to work on your roster overall.

You’ll do better as you get Rigard to a more usable state. Having a healer is hugely useful.