I can’t find some events, like “Valhalla Forever”

Hey, folks:

I’m feeling stupid because I often can’t find events. Frex, right now it’s “Valhalla Forever,” and I don’t see anything in my raids, quests, maps, wars, or tournaments with those words in ‘em. Sometimes I can, like the recent Tower event showed up in my [quests, was it?], but others, like Valhalla, I don’t see anywhere.

I’ve been playing for just over two months, so in case I really am stupid, that gives you a clue as to why: I’m still a little newbish.

I’d be grateful if someone’d tell me where I should be looking when an event isn’t obvious, and what to look for if the name isn’t obvious.

Thanks very much,

Binky

It’s just season III discounted world energy with gnomes appearing in some battles who drop extra stuff and coins

3 Likes

Hi @BinkyMelnik welcome to the game and the forums!

You access VAlhalla Forever, Atlantis Rising and Tremors of Underwild just by going to the world map normally.

You will see in the upper right corner that the event is ongoing :slight_smile: and all the stages have green highlight to also signal that it is ongoing

g

4 Likes

Nice gem count for a f2p

1 Like

I’ve been saving up, last time I summoned with gems was Black Friday

Mystic Vision gives a lot too!

2 Likes

I am not spending (much) from tomorrow so gonna save for 30- pull in some crazy new event like untold tales or so.

yeah, am saving up for a 30-pull myself. and hoping to have enough gems left over for roster space, in case I get a good haul

2 Likes

Hey, Sleepy:

Aha! Your screenshots combined with your text give me my answer: season III isn’t enabled for me yet, so I’ll bet that’s why there’s no text about “Valhalla.” I’m gonna hafta play more, apparently, before I can see it.

(I don’t spose you know off the top of your head how far I need to be into season II before season III becomes enabled, do you? I just started the 10th episode there.)