Just as the title says. Is this intended???
not only zocc, alfrike and merlin too I asumme
The general rule is, if a buff or ailment has the same icon, it will overwrite.
I have Hansel, Gretel, and Merlin. I sometimes take all three on a team, and yes they overwrite each other. The advantage of using them together is to either put mana control on several heroes at once or to use them sequentially to keep the hero you are most worried about from firing.
Yes this is intended.
Even though Mindless Attack and Spell Slayer have different icons, they do not stack because they both do the same thing, just in a different way.
In other words, both prevent the skill from being used – one just forces the opponent to hit a teammate and dumps their entire mana bar, while the other self-inflicts damage on the opponent and cuts mana by half.
You can read more about it here:
Thanks for the replies. They would have been such a good pair. Hansel reduces mana to half, then zocc makes it full again and you get both their secondary effects to go off. This topic can be closed.