Yet another "please help" thread :)

Hello to all you fine people! I’ve been playing E&P for about 5 months or so, and I’m finally getting into titan battles and trying to gain diversity for my hero roster. My Alliance is currently taking down 3 and 4* titans, working towards 5*. I appreciate any tips/wisdom that this excellent community can offer.

Here’s my current list of 4 and 5* heroes. I have a fair amount of 3* built up as well.

Purple
5* - Obakan 3/59
4* Sabina 1/32
4* Merlin 1/1

Yellow
5* Justice 1/1
4* Hu Tao 3/60
4* Li Xiu 3/38+
4* Gretel 1/1

Blue
5* King Arthur 3/34
4* Grimm 3/60
4* Boril 1/28
4* Kiril 2/27+
4* Sonya 1/1

Green
4* Melendor 3/60
4* Hansel 1/10
4* Kashhrek 1/1
4* Little John 1/1

Red
4* Colen 3/60
4* Scarlett 3/29+

The + = heroes I’m actively working on leveling. The rest get tossed a random feeder hero every once in awhile, when I feel like acknowledging their hunger cries :stuck_out_tongue:

My current defense team is, in order: Colen, Melendor, Hu Tao, Grimm, Obakan.

Any recommendations for my defense team’s order, or should I swap someone out? And what heroes would be best to focus on gaining levels with? I want Kiril for an extra healer in challenge events and for attack buff in raids/titans, but wonder if having a healer for raids/titans is the best way to go. I want Scarlett for fast mana and pretty decent special. Right now I have only enough ascension items to bump up yellow heroes, no shields, tabbards, etc.

Thanks again y’all!

I’d tank with oba just because he’s your only 70. When one herois that much stronger than the others, it’s ok to move them out of their “traditional” spots.

Once li xiu is 3/60 replace hu tao.

Sabina is a fantastic hero for both titans (big attack stat) and raids (full heal plus dispel). I’d level her once oba hits 70. When you get to greens I’d level hansel next.

3 Likes

You have a lot of nice heroes, good for you.