Would like some help building my teams please

Greetings!!

I recently started playing. I did drop some cash and got a lot of 3 stars and 4 stars. I would appreciate any help on determining who should be in what teams please. Below is a list of all my heroes (3* & 4* only)

4*
Blue Sonya (Ascend 2, level 12)
Red Scarlett (Ascend 2, level 13)
Yellow Chao (Ascend 2, level 14)
Purple Sabina (Ascend 1, level 40)
Green N/A

3*
Green
Isshtak (Ascend 2, level 26)
Brienne (Ascend 1, level 30)
Berden (Ascend 1, level 30)
Belith (Ascend 1, level 1)

Purple
Balthazar (Ascend 2, level 8)
Renfeld (Ascend 1, level 1)

Blue
Ulmer (Ascend 2, level 4)
Karil (Ascend 1, level 1)
Valen (Ascend 1, level 1)
Graymane (Ascend 1, level 1)

Red
Hawkmoon (Asend 1, level 30)
Jahangir (Ascend 1, level 30)
Azar (Ascend 1, level 1)
Nashgar (Ascend 1, level 1)

Yellow
Dawa (Ascend 1, level 1)

I would also like to know what all I should have different teams for.

Thank you for any advice or help.

That’s pretty kewl that you got all of those so quickly.

I would focus on a Scarlet to start with

My main team is (left to right):
Saina
Isshtak
Chao
Sonya
Scarlett

Don’t ascend anything below 3*, it’s a wais if time, you will need more than 1 team eventually, but just focus on trying to get the strongest ones levelled up for now, focus on 1 at a time and throw everything at the regardless of colour.

Eventually you can build up teams to fight against different colour Titians, you have at least 2 of the strong colour and don’t take the weak colour, but you need a few more Heroes before you can do that.

Until then, don’t spend your gems, save up 2,600 and Summon 10 epic of elemental and focus on getting your stronghold and at least 1 training camp to level 20, that way you will be able to train for the chance to get 5 and 4 stars.

It’s gonna take a long time to get to a position where you’re really strong, think months, it doesn’t happen quickly unless you throw a lot of money at it