Worst Hero you leveled up and then came to regret

I don’t know about you but when i started playing this game i was young and naive, pulling hero’s just to pull them. I was an idiot man-child who just wanted heroes for the sake of heroes. Did a nonevent legendary 10 draw (Before HoTM) and got him… Obakan, my 2nd 5 star hero. I went and then grinded out the dark heroes to max him out, once id did i put him on my roster and he was TRASH. Highhandedly the WORST 5 star I’ve had so far. I still kick myself for wasting the materials to ascend him.

Now that i told you my story of regret, tell me. What character higher than 4 stars do you regret leveling?

2 Likes

Colen
Marjana
Danzaburo
Sumitomo
Gadeirus
Agwe
Second Wu Kong

Never used them

2 Likes

Norns was very disappointing. I’d rather have a 2nd Joon.

It’s funny that Obakan is your example…I’ve had terrible luck at pulling purples, my only ones are Grimble and Freya (both max). I DO have an Obakan sitting there…kinda tempting…got 12 tabards…

2 Likes

Inari. Just never found her useful. There are SEVERAL 4s I use instead of her. (Emb’d jackal, mist, gretel, but they might not even need the emblems for me to use them over Inari.)

Honorable mention goes to Guinevere. My alliance (Crew-Saders) used yellow tanks forever, and I never had her. Finally pulled her during Avalon last winter, fed her all my Wizard emblems, and then we switched to green tanks a couple months later. She’s been riding my bench ever since. (The emblems have since been moved, thankyouverymuch.)

7 Likes

Khagan. Although I used him in last war and I won:)

But I have so many good red heros I could use these 6 rings.

1 Like

You never used Marjana? This is the red 5* right?

9 Likes

All he does is do meh damage and set up a counter attack on himself. He’s been nothing but a waste of XP to me.

1 Like