Why do people cry to the devs to nerf hero's

Hi Guys

This is an open honest question…why do people always ask for hero’s to be nerfed (adjusted) ?

This is not an attack on anyone, so let me be clear - i dont have 5* hero’s…I am on my way to hopefully get my whole team 4* and I have been playing for a couple of months.

Here is the thing- i see a lot of people complaining ( even started on the first day of the event) that morgan and guinevere should be nerfed. It has happened with other hero’s in the past.

Now lets look at who these people are that has these complaints…- simple answer…it is those people who does not have the aforementioned hero’s. So these guys and girls have their 4/5* deck and they cannot beat morgan and guinevere, so they start to complain.

Here is my point( believe alot of people would agree and offcourse some will disagree)…

1. If YOU have a Morgan or Guinevere in your deck…would you want them nerfed? NO you would not want it.

*You only want them nerfed because you dont have them in your deck.

1. Why do you want hero’s to be nerfed if YOU can have an incredible hero that will be unbeatable for a set (till a new hero has been released to counter) period of time?

*Because you dont have them in your deck

1. Having these kind of hero’s give YOU an edge in the game…why do you want to level the playing field?

*Because you dont have them in your deck.

Lastly, having these hero’s (in my opinion) makes you ELITE, people will strive to get them when they do they would have a great team. Since we dont have one-on-one fights ( raids are random) no bullying can occur from someone who has a “super card”. In alliance wars we have yet to see how the combat system will work and how alliances will be weighed up against each other…there It may pose a problem if your alliance is targeted by the same alliance over and over and over again. But then again…we should all strive to obtain those awesome heros.