Who should I keep and who should I eat?

Hey guys,

Very much a newbie here and learning. Any input would be great! Take a look at my team and tell me who I should keep, who I should level, and who should be eaten?

Also is ther a multiplier to eat 10 at a time? What is the priority color wise, if any, when you merge? I have been generally merging like colors.

Thanks!!

!
!
!

Keep all 3* and higher. Use only 1 and 2* heroes as food. At least unless you built full squads of 3 and 4* heroes. by that time you’ll be experienced enough to decide what higher heroes you don’t need.

There was an article on the forum that stated that there is no difference whether to ascend by one hero or by 10 at a time. My personal experience shows that it is not so and feeding one hero at a time doesn’t give you high chance to increase special. So, unless your hero is at 8 level of a special skill (or 7th level before last level up) use same color stacked by 10.

1 Like

Until you have the materials to ascend your 4* and 5* heroes, focus on maxing your 3*. Work on one hero of each color at a time, feeding same color 1* and 2* heroes in batches of 10.

To start with, work on Bane, Boldtusk, Rigard, Wu Kong, and Caedmon. When you reach the ascension materials wall, start working on Azar or Hawkmoon or Nashgar if you’ve gotten them, Greymane, Valen if you have gotten him, Belith or Berden if you’ve gotten them, and Balthazar if you have him yet