Who is more unlucky than me with AMs? (you're not...)

I actually think my game is broken.

I’ve been playing for around 8 months. Getting 4* AMs is of course very tough… but as you all know, Compasses/Gloves & Blades/Tomes are probably the most critical items since every hero needs them.

I’ve worked very hard early on to get between B to A loot tiers on 9 to 11 star titans consistently with good results and finishing all challenges.

Here are my results.

20 Fine Gloves
33 Compasses

Think that disparity is bad? Check out this…

4 Tome of Tactics
17 Damascus Blades

Please don’t comment about how you’d love to trade with me for Compasses or Blades. I’m sure you do. The bottom line is I either i’m the most unlucky person, or my game is broken.

I was bothered that I had 10 Blades but only 4 Tomes - and now I’ve received 7 Blades in a row and I haven’t been able to ascend a 5* hero is like 4 months.

Luck>Strategy>Skill

2 Likes

Sadly this normal… Nothing broken.

Here are my gloves and compasses. A long time I had 0 gloves and a lot of compasses.

3 Likes

Random game is random.

A month ago I had 6 tomes and 6 blades. Now I have 6 tomes and 11 blades.

Happens to everyone, all the time.

1 Like

Surprising - that’s very high volume. The good news is… once you’ve used 30 gloves and can have a complete war team, it really doesn’t matter as much.

I’m a little more than miffed that I’m getting 23.5% Tomes and 76.5% Blades. Doesn’t put 1 element on hold, puts my entire roster on hold.

Can’t change it, it’s just really bad luck. I held off posting this for over 2 months. In the end I thought I’d share to both vent, and show some other people that their situation is probably as not as bad as they think compared to some other people :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

Hi @Jakku,