Which Heroe(s) should I Ievel next?

Hi there,

I’ve been playing the game for a few months now and up until recently, I only had a few subpar 4 stars to level up. Since I didnt really have a lot of choice, I ended up maxing out the likes of Chao, Ameonna and Gadeirus (please don’t judge me :sweat_smile:)

I’ve been slightly luckier recently, and have a whole lot of unlevelled 4 stars on my bench, and no clue which one to level next!

This is my mediocre current squad:

This is my unlevelled 4-star bench (+ Sonya):

Also, with the number of red 4 stars I have, I could probably start color stacking with Boldtusk, costumed Colen, Scarlett and Kalile.

Or I could color stack green, and level costumed Melendor, Caedmon and costumed Skittleskull.

What’s the best I can do with the type of Heroes I have?

Thank you so much for your help!

Personally, costume Melendor would be priority 1. Then Kellie.

2 Likes

Melendor, Caedmon, Kelile, Scarlet. All of them will be usable for a long time. :slight_smile:

1 Like

No one else is going to comment now. The first two replies capture it completely.

1 Like

Great, thank you for your help!

With two healers (Boldtusk and Sabina) currently in my main team, I thought I should prioritize another type of heroe first. Is there any merit in having three healers in my top team, or should I remove Sabina?

Isn’t costumed Colen better than non-costumed Kelile? I have a lot more paladin emblems available, but If Kelile is better, I’ll focus on her first.

Can not see all roster, what is team 4 and team 5, and rest.
For 4* heroes valuable for quest, etc…
Mana controller: Proteus, Little John.
Healer: BT, Kiril, Melendor, Rigard, Sabina.
Def down: Trio Pulverizer (Grimm, Tiburtus, Gormek)
Counter attack for map and quest or raid opponent: Boril, Cyprian

I will start Kelile or/and Scarlett 1st before Colen.C, he is slow and the costume more squishy then the original, but for rush rule he is good.

C-Melender first for sure