When I open the game, a building will be highlighted and ready to relocate

Is it just me or there’s really an issue going on? For some reasons, I noticed everytime I go online nowadays, an objected will be highlighted and ready to be relocated. I know I did not hold any of the buildings and none of them I would like to be moved… I am curious how many of us players experiencing this thing and most of all it needs to be addressed because it could be very annoying.

Never heard of it before… You should submit a support ticket, maybe SG can solve your problem.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

When the game is started it often opens with a building bring relocated.

This often happens to me too, when switching between apps and back to the game. I’m on iOS on an iPhone XR.

1 Like

Cookie Settings