Whats next?

Hi, I already got some great advice from this forum so thanks in advancešŸ˜€ this is what Iā€™m working with at the moment. Iā€™m planning on starting with Dawa as she got a decent costume after that would You start with Melendor and Sonya or continue with other 3*?

I started playing three years agoā€¦ trust me, this game will leave you with a bitter taste, no mater what you do, but thatā€™s beside the point.

I see you already have two yellow 3* maxed. That kind of rules Dava out as your next focus. Also, two maxed purples. That leaves you space for green, blue and red to focus on. Thereā€™s also the color feed option, takes longer to see the results but itā€™s more resource efficient. When you have at least 2x3* in each color (in order to be able to start stacking colors) move on to Melendor and Sonya if you have the mats to ascend them. If not, keep strengthening your three star base until you get the mats. You invested a lot in Skittleskull, thatā€™s unfortunate. You need to leave the witch as it is and prioritize Melendor for green 4*.

1 Like

Yes C Melendor is a great 4*, worth to max him and fully emblemed.

1 Like

Unfortunately two 3* in each color are not enough to stack that color. What you need from my experience are 3 or more in each color. The bare minimum for colorstacking, be it raids, titans or quest maps IMO is three 3* or higher.

In that sense, cDawa is a good choice for yellow feeders. Actually with the costume she will get there faster than any other yellow, if the costume trick level up is used. On alt accounts I got mine cDawas up and running very fast. She has a great attack value, even better with costume, which will help immensely with tile damage.