What's next? Just another "look for help" thread :-)

Hi all. Forum newbie here.
I need a little help with my roster. As for the start, my current hero list:

5* maxed:
Red: Azlar and Marjana.
Green: Lianna.
Blue: Alasie and Magni.
Dark: Domitia and Kunchen.
Holy: Guinevere.

5* at 3/70:
Red: Khagan.
Green: Horghall x2.
Blue: Isarnia.

4* maxed:
Red: Boldtusk, Scarlett, Wilbur.
Green: Kashreek.
Blue: Kiril and Sonya.
Dark: Rigard, Sabina, Tiburtus.
Holy: Li Xiu and Wu Kong x2.

Rest are completely unleveled: Agwe, Buddy, Danzaburo, Gaiderus, Gobbler, Magni and Triton. I have also some vanilla 4* at 1/1, but i am not using them almost at all.

Now some questions:
1.What is the best defense i can set up with current roster?
2. Is there any reason i should try to use my EHT during Sand Empire event?
3. I have enough materials to max my 3/70 heroes - should i ascend any of them?

Thanks in advance :slight_smile:

Best Defense Probably- Lianna-Marjana-Guinevere-Domitia-Alasie
You have some flexibility swapping Magni in to use Fighter emblems and putting him on the flank.
2. Using EHTs for Seshat only is probably worth it in and of itself. Summer event is bonus
3. I would not max any of your 5* at 70

1 Like

Using EHT to get Yunan or Rana for tank doesn’t make sense since i have Kunchen and Guinevere, right? I am F2P and i am focused on 5*, so the best way is to wait for another vanilla sniper like Joon or Sartana from TC20?

Well, that view seems rather focused on defense. I find offense to be more useful and valuable, so I would still value Rana. Plus, if you use your EHT now you can get Seshat.

Alasie Kunch Guin Isa Marja

Maybe this feels like quibbling, but some formatting would really help this post (even just some hard returns). I read it and am not at all sure I didn’t miss something. But here’s my best show:

Blue: I’d max Isarnia and think Triton should also be leveled - he hits hard and is fast mana