What’s the best hero you’ve trained in tc20?

What is the best hero that you trained out of your lvl20 training camp last night I was extremely excited when I trained a5* blue I’ve been trying to summon a blue 5* for about 4months it was the last color I needed to have 5*in all my colors

7 Likes

For me it would be Sartana and Lianna :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Bane
waiting for Lianna since like always lol

5 Likes

For us f2p players level 20 is the best.
Sartana x 3
Lianna
Khagan x 3
Horghall x 2
Richard
Elkanen
Isanrna
Elena x2
Marjana x 2
Joon
Leonidas
Azlar
Domitia x 2
Obakan x 2
Magni
Quintus
Kadilen
Khagan x 2
Took a while but you get results if you are patient

7 Likes

Word. Had gotten two 5-stars from summons total between when I started playing in September 2018 and April 2019. Cranked up a TC 20 in April, and pulled Domitia and Thorne in my first 8 pulls (which is beating the odds, btw, but I’ll take it.) Also allowing me to fill in some holes in my 4-star roster. On summons, I kept getting duplicates (Sabina x2, Tiburtus x3, Danzaburo x3, Kelile x3). I know it’s just dumb luck, but I’ve only pulled one 4-star duplicate from TC 20 (Grimm x2, so not that bad), and I’ve also gotten my first Boril, Cyprian, and Caedmon in like 2-3 weeks of running TC20. Still no Boldtusk, Rigard, or Kiril, though. Now running 2x TC20 to see if I can change that (and, of course, draw some more 5-stars).

Congrats on Isarnia, @Weasel6800. Would rather have her than Thorne in blue. (BTW, is this the first ever conversation on the boards between two weasels? LOL)

3 Likes

I don’t know about that, but online forums sure are filled with weasel words, no offence to present respectable weasels :slight_smile:

My best TC20 present was Sartana and Sartana. Yep, that’s right. Back to back scary ladies. I was deeply disturbed by this offering.

3 Likes

I’ll take that kind of disturbing occurrence, please! :smile:

1 Like

You might be interested in this thread.