What is good about the game

Dear Forum,

as I see many claims and frustrating stuff, I decided to open a discussion for what people like in the game. Hope this will lead to a bit more motivation when people start to think about the good things…
Here is my first points:

1. I like that I can level up a building and make a research at the same time
  2. I like to be part of an alliance and meet new people
  3. I like that small giants sometimes give us a gift when things went wrong
  4. I like the season specials as on Halloween and Christmas

What do you like?

Why,how do I keep going
Awards hit the bottom
Avatar Shop is a blatant cash grab
To all of those quitting
Little things please simple minds - everyday E&P wins 😀
STOP the whining & complaining
The Ridiculous Bragging thread

Nice discussion @Sorsha :). I agree with most of your points, although I’m pretty new to the game and haven’t seen a season special yet!

1. I like the titan battles --> I’m far from the strongest player in my alliance, but still I hit pretty hard.
  2. I love the artwork. Although the feminist in me sometimes wishes the female heroes to be less… well… you know :D.
  3. I love doing the math. I record my battles and do the math afterwards to see if I can improve my battle strategy. It makes it a lot of fun for me.
  4. I love the suspense when a training (TC13 atm) is done, and a yet unknown hero is waiting for me to pick him up!
  5. I love to help/advise other people in my alliance to get the best out of their heros. And when the strategy works… makes me feel so happy!

Oh. And I love Wu Kong. He is the coolest hero I currently have in my deck, Reminds me of Hanuman <3. Cheers!

Thanks for your reply @GoVegan
Hope other members of the forum will add their thoughts.
My favourite hero is Grimm. I like that he wears no shirt. LOL

Lovely idea!

I particularly enjoy

1. the great atmosphere and camaraderie in our alliance