What happen to the players uninstalling?

One of our alliance members warned us that he was stopping the game and uninstalling it. We assume he did it immediately because he never reconnected. But he had not leaved the alliance before and still appears in it. If you uninstall the game it does not destroy its backup. Do you know if the players can “stay” in the game because of their backup?

Uninstalling the game from a device does not remove the account from the server.

You can uninstall the game but you still have your account

Yes. The account info is stored on the server side.

If you intend to quit playing, show some courtesy and quit your alliance beforehand.

Thank you for your answers

Cookie Settings