What a mess I got

I need some suggestions as to what team set up I should be using, I know most of my heroes are still very underpowered,but I have spent some time grinding to level up a few of the ones I started with. Should I finish those off first then start the getting on the other ones, or go with a new team set up and start leveling those right away. I will consider any suggestions as I am still learning the game.Screenshot_2018-12-06-15-40-40

Lvl the 4*. Good thing is that’s an easy choice for you since you mostly have one of each color. And lvl kashrekk over skittleskull for now.

Hello, and welcome to E&P.

Your “mess” is full of goodies. But walk before you run.

I’d suggest a focus first on getting a core 3* team assembled, though cobbling in a few of the 4* you’ve begun:

1. Boldtusk (3/60)
  2. Bane
  3. Balthazar
  4. Sonya (3/60)
  5. Skittleskull (3/60)

That gives you a rainbow team with Boldtusk doubling double duty as healer and attack buffer, three snipers and an Area of Effect (AoE) attacker. Boldtusk is also perfectly serviceable as a tank for your defense team.

I’d then work a second rainbow:

1. Kelile
  2. Hu Tao
  3. Tibertus (3/60)
  4. Gunnar
  5. Kashhrek (3/60)

Boldtusk, Sonya, Tibertus, and Kashhrek should go to 4/70 when you get the mats. Hold off final ascent for Hu Tao, as he’s subpar to any other 4* yellow.

This will keep you busy for a while! Work on getting TC20 running, which will be a reliable source of 4* (plus the occasional bonus 5*) – don’t level up all your buildings, just focus on the farms, mines, and stronghold, keeping one forge level with the SH. Bring your TCs to 4 and then to 11; advance storage when needed to accomplish the next SH build (iron) or Forge research (food).

Find a good alliance. Check back in in a few months!

5 Likes