If i delete all my players in the preparation day, would this be the same as opting out or would we get punished? I’m asking this because we’re getting near holidays and our ally will get problems if people do have a team and don’t do anything.
Other way around: leaving ally during preparation, will that cause damage to team?
If this has already been a topic, then please merge. I couldn’t find it though .